Skeptigator

Icon

Aggregating Skeptical Thought

9/11 Conspiracy skeptics needed

Just as a quick note I’m home sick today and I’m watching The View. I’m sorry I can’t help it, but I’m on the couch and somehow the remote is way over there, damn remote gnomes. Anyway.

 I am currently watching Rosie O’Donnell rant about her conspiracy theories on 9/11. And she is being berated by her co-hosts, good for them. They have just pledged to bring on some experts to talk about the different 9/11 conspiracies. I wonder who we can get on that show.

Technorati Skeptic

Filed under: Skeptic

Leave a Reply

