Skeptigator

Icon

Aggregating Skeptical Thought

Humanism 101

The Continuum of Humanist Education is offering free courses on humanism, very cool. I’d be curious what religious believers would have to say after taking this course.

I found this link via the FriendlyAtheist. He always gets to these before I do, damn you Hemant!!! Ok fine you provide a valuable service and I’m just slow…

… and now I see he’s already posted about Richard Dawkins review of god is not great plus Nicca Lalli’s thoughts on Mother Teresa’s doubt…. sigh… I guess it’s not a contest is it.

Filed under: Atheism, Reviews, , , ,

Leave a Reply

