Skeptigator

Icon

Aggregating Skeptical Thought

Where have I been?

Long story short, it’s that time of year, plus work has been busy, very busy.

However, what little intertoob time I get for myself I’ve been spending over at FriendlyChristian.com. I find it very stimulating, why don’t you take a gander. hee hee gander. Anyway, the guy who runs it approaches his Christianity in a very open way. I think what he is doing by bringing atheists and christians together must be a challenge to him. I wish him the best of luck especially with my snarky comments.

I would also recommend you get involved with his forums especially if you are a Christian although I would be curious as to how you came across my blog.

Filed under: Atheism, Internet, Religion, ,

Leave a Reply

